Content management systems or CMS allow easy administration of your site’s contents without the assistance of specialists. You can update the information using the web interface at your convenience. Our studio has developed a proprietary system, that works along the ideas of “I came, I saw, I updated”. So, without further ado, give your warm welcome to the...

content management system

Mart CMS

This is not a site construction tool, it’s more of an individual solution for your site management needs, adapted to your news page, product catalog, gallery or any other structured section. Not only does the system work on with sections with a well-defined structure, but it also allows adding and editing of simple text pages, such as your basic “about”, “services”, and “contact” pages.

Using the modern text editor to manage the text itself and add images, tables, video and other media is as easy as doing it in an ordinary word processor.

Demo version

To activate admin mode press “Ctrl+Enter” on any site page and use the word “demo” for both login and password.

Show us your admin panel

Usually, content management systems are implemented as a certain closed section of the main site, the so-called “admin panel”, a kind of a “site back-end” where changes and updates to the “outer” side are made. Mart CMS is different from these systems as it has no distinct admin page. The administrator can update the site while browsing it as an ordinary user while admin mode is on. There is no need to enter any special back-end section of the site. In admin mode the site looks normally, with the exception of certain controls that are used for site management. This allows the administrator to see the changes he makes to the pages as soon as the update is submitted. Admin mode can be activated from any site page.

Full edit and quick edit

Every piece of the site’s content is managed using the same basic idea. Whatever section you are in, you can always select whatever objects you need, edit, delete, or simply deactivate them. Naturally, at any time you can add a new entry (news object, article, catalog item, image). In admin mode there’s a special button for each of these items that invokes the “full edit” form for the existing or newly created object.

However, besides the “full edit”, Mart studio’s content management system offers another option. It is possible to edit the objects on the fly using the “quick edit” system in admin mode. When the cursor goes over an editable object, the object is highlighted and a click turns it into an edit field. As the updates are confirmed or cancelled the edit field turns back into the site object.

Drag and Drop

Sometimes changes to the information objects like news, articles, goods, and images are not enough and it is necessary to change the information structure both inside certain sections and site-wide. For instance, you may need to add a new section or delete one of the existing sections. For such cases a special “information tree” is used. It is actually very simple to use. You see your site map, and there you can easily add, remove, or edit any section or subsection. Also, using the drag-and-drop technology you can move whole site branches from one place to another. The same principle can be applied to the management of the structure of such sections as “product catalog” or “gallery”.

To see it and love it

It can be a long story telling about Mart studio’s content management system. But a picture is worth a thousand words as the saying goes. We suggest you try the system in action. We have created a demonstration site with a number of different sections and filled it with sample data to reflect a typical internet presence of a corporate entity.

demo version

The site can be reached at:

To activate admin mode press Ctrl+Enter on any site page and use the word demo for both login and password.

Системы управления контентом (Content Management System или CMS) позволяют изменять содержимое сайта без привлечения специалистов. Вы сами дополните информацию через веб-интерфейс в любое удобное время. У нас в студии создана собственная система, работающая по принципу «Пришел, увидел, изменил». Итак, знакомьтесь:

Система управления контентом

Mart CMS

Это не конструктор сайтов — это индивидуальное решение для управления вашим сайтом, адаптированное для вашего новостного раздела, каталога продукции, галереи или любого другого структурированного раздела. Кроме четко структурированных разделов с помощью Mart CMS можно добавлять и редактировать обычные текстовые разделы, такие, например, как «О компании», «Услуги», «Контактная информация».

Используемый для этого современный текстовый редактор позволит не только изменять сам текст, но и дополнять его картинками, табличными данными, видео-вставками и многим другим, так же просто, как в «Ворде».

Демонстрационная версия

Для переключения в режим администрирования нажмите «Ctrl+Enter» на любой странице сайта и в качестве логина и пароля наберите «demo».

Покажите, как выглядит ваша админка

Обычно системы управления сайтами реализовываются как некий закрытый раздел (так называемая «админ-панель») — такой себе «внутренний» сайт, с помощью которого задаются настройки или вносятся изменения на «внешний». Особенность Mart CMS заключается в том, что она не имеет «админки» как таковой. Администратор может править сайт, просматривая его как обычный пользователь, только в особом режиме. Заходить в какой-либо специальный закрытый раздел для этого не нужно. В режиме администрирования сайт выглядит так же, как и в обычном режиме, только с дополнительными возможностями управления. Это позволяет администратору увидеть внесенные им изменения уже прямо на сайте буквально сразу же после совершения действия. Переключиться в режим администрирования можно на любой странице сайта.

Полное и быстрое редактирование

Управление любым контентом на сайте осуществляется по единому принципу. В каком бы разделе вы не находились, у вас всегда есть возможность выбрать интересующие вас объекты, отредактировать, удалить или просто сделать их не активными. Безусловно, в любой момент вы можете добавить и новую запись (новость, статью, товар, фотографию). Для каждого из этих действий в режиме администрирования предусмотрена специальная кнопка, которая вызывает форму «полного редактирования» выбранного или добавляемого объекта.

Но система управления контентом студии «Март» позволяет управлять содержимым объектов не только через «полное редактирование». В режиме администрирования доступна также возможность изменять объекты посредствам «быстрого редактирования», т. е. буквально «на лету». При наведении курсора мышки на объект, допускающий изменения его в режиме быстрого редактирования, объект подсвечивается, и, далее по клику заменяется панелью редактирования. После подтверждения или отмены изменений панель снова превращается в привычный объект на сайте.

Drag and Drop

Кроме самих информационных объектов, таких как новости, статьи, товары, фотографии может понадобиться изменять также информационную структуру, как отдельно взятых разделов, так и самого сайта. Например, вам захочется добавить новый раздел или удалить какой-то из уже существующих. Для таких случаев предусмотрена возможность работы со специальным «информационным деревом». Делается это очень просто. Имея перед глазами карту сайта, вы с легкостью можете добавить, удалить или отредактировать любой раздел или подраздел сайта. Кроме того в режиме «drag and drop» вы сможете перетаскивать целые ветки сайта с одного места на другое. Точно по такому же принципу осуществляется структурное управление такими, например, разделами, как «Каталог» и «Галерея».

Увидеть, полюбить

О системе управления контентом студии «Март» можно рассказывать долго. Но, как говорят, лучше один раз увидеть, чем сто раз услышать. Поэтому предлагаем вам самостоятельно попробовать Mart CMS в действии. Для этого мы создали демонстрационный сайт со всевозможными типами разделов и информации, которые чаще всего встречаются в корпоративных интернет-представительствах.

Демонстрационная версия

Сайт доступен по адресу: demo.mart.com.ua

Для переключения в режим администрирования нажмите «Ctrl+Enter» на любой странице сайта и в качестве логина и пароля наберите «demo».